Village Of New Concord

Categories

Government

About Us

Government

Mayor

Greg Adams - gadams@newconcord-oh.gov



Village Administrator

John Huey - jhuey@newconcord-oh.gov



Fiscal Officer

Sue Wilson - swilson@newconcord-oh.gov



Fire Chief & Zoning Inspector

Brent Gates - bgates@newconcord-oh.gov



Police Chief

Ed Stewart - estewart@newconcord-oh.gov



Village Court & Accounts Payable

Martha Martin - mmartin@newconcord-oh.gov



Utility Billing

Robin Morris - rmorris@newconcord-oh.gov



Income Tax

Lynn Marlatt - lmarlatt@newconcord-oh.gov

Highlights

  • HOME OF MUSKINGUM COLLEGE
  • HOME OF THE JOHN & ANNIE GLENN HISTORIC SITE
  • EAST MUSKINGUM LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
  • US 40 NATIONAL ROAD SCENIC BYWAY
  • HISTORIC ''S'' BRIDGE & WM RAINEY HARPER CABIN

Proud Sponsors


Request a personalized no-cost, no-obligation consultation and review of Chamber membership benefits